Best rate guaranteed

Rilano 24|7 Hotel München

Relaxed stay in a stylish hotel

A cheerful “servus” for all city, business travellers and sports fans in Bavaria´s capital city!

Central location

Our 3-star Rilano 24|7 Hotel München with its own underground parking welcomes you in a central location in the Schwabing district, famous for its many parks. The hotel is only about 7 km away from the Allianz Arena and the exhibition centre lies at a distance of approx. 13 km. The main station is about 7.5 km away, the airport around 30 km and the A 9 motorway about 2 km away.

Purist design – sumptuous well-being

Our 228 rooms decorated in pleasant warm colours are equipped with comfortable Rilano beds, flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. The rooms on the upper floors impress with their spectacular views over Munich. 6 modular conference rooms for up to 400 guests, perfect for your business or private events. In addition to Wi-Fi, air conditioning and the latest technology, you’ll benefit from meal breaks and our friendly service.

Just the way you like it

for crispy grilled steaks or succulent seafood visit our Vitello à la carte restaurant. The MammaMinuti pasta bar is dedicated to Italian cuisine. Small snacks and coffee specialties can be enjoyed at Coffee Fellows, while a freshly drafted beer and exciting football broadcasts await you in our Jazz Bar.

Nature and culture

The English Garden just near our hotel (about 3.5 km), concerts at the Olympic Hall (4 km) or a stroll through Munich's old town (7.5 km): there are endless different ways you can spend your free time. Bikes can be rented for a fee at the hotel reception.

Brochure

What we offer

Central located in the district Schwabing -  MAPS

Modern and individual rooms - ROOMS

Wi-Fi
TV
Safe
24|7 Corner
Air con
Buffet
Shop- ping
City trip

Beste Rate garantiert

Rilano 24|7 Hotel München

Entspannt verweilen im stylishen Hotel in der Parkstadt Schwabing

Ein gut gelauntes Servus allen Stadturlaubern, Geschäftsreisenden und Sportfans in der bayerischen Hauptstadt!

Zentrale Lage

Unser 3-Sterne Rilano 24|7 Hotel München mit eigener Tiefgarage empfängt Sie in zentraler Lage inmitten der Parkstadt Schwabing. Von hier aus sind es etwa 7 km bis zur Allianz Arena und ca. 13 km bis zur Messe. Der Hauptbahnhof ist ca. 7,5 km, der Flughafen rund 30 km und die Autobahn A 9 etwa 2 km entfernt.

Puristisches Design – üppiges Wohlgefühl

Unsere 228 Zimmer in behaglich warmen Farbtönen sind ausgestattet mit komfortablen Rilano-Betten, Flachbild-TV und kostenfreiem Internetzugang. Die Zimmer in den oberen Etagen begeistern mit einer tollen Aussicht über München. 6 kombinierbare Tagungsräume für bis zu 400 Gäste bilden den geeigneten Rahmen für Ihre geschäftlichen oder privaten Events. Neben WLAN, Klimaanlage und neuester Technik profitieren Sie von einer Verköstigung in den Pausen und unserem freundlichen Service.

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack

Für knusprig gegrillte Steaks oder saftigen Fisch besuchen Sie unser À-la-carte-Restaurant Vitello. Die Pastabar MammaMinuti hat sich der italienischen Küche verschrieben. Kleine Snacks und Kaffeevariationen genießen Sie bei Coffee Fellows, ein frisch Gezapftes und aufregende Fußballübertragungen in der Jazz Bar.

Natur und Kultur

Mit dem Englischen Garten unweit unseres Hotels (ca. 3,5 km), einem Konzertbesuch in der Olympiahalle (ca. 4 km) oder einem Bummel durch die Münchener Altstadt (ca. 7,5 km) ergeben sich viele Möglichkeiten, Ihre Freizeit unterhaltsam zu gestalten. An der Hotelrezeption erhalten Sie Leihfahrräder gegen Gebühr.

Broschüre

Was wir bieten

Zentrale Lage inmitten der Parkstadt Schwabing - KARTE

Moderne und individuelle Zimmerkategorien - ZIMMER

WLAN
TV
Safe
24|7 Corner
Klima
Buffet
Shop- ping
Städte- trip